Deleting backup data 

Delete backup data that your organization no longer needs to retain. The Backup Service retains the backup history.

Delete backup data that your organization no longer needs to retain. The Backup Service retains the backup history.

Procedure

  1. Click cluster name > Services.
  2. Click the Configure link for the Backup Service.
  3. In the Activity tab, click the backup for which you want to delete data.
    The Backup Report dialog appears.

  4. Click Delete Backup Data.
    A dialog prompts you to confirm permanently deleting the data for the backup.
  5. Click Delete Backup Data.
    The Status column in the Activity tab indicates Deletion Complete for the backup.