Editing or deleting scheduled backups 

Change or delete a scheduled backup job.

Change the schedule or other details of a scheduled backup. Delete a scheduled backup job.

Procedure

  1. Click cluster name > Services.
  2. Click the Configure link for the Backup Service.
  3. Click the Scheduled Backups tab.
    • To edit a backup, click the Edit link for the scheduled backup job you want to edit. Make any changes in the Create Backup dialog and click Save Backup.
    • To delete a backup, click the Delete link for the scheduled backup job you want to delete. Click Delete Backup in the prompt dialog.