Editing or deleting scheduled backups

About this task

Change the schedule or other details of a scheduled backup. Delete a scheduled backup job.

Procedure

  1. Select cluster name > Services.

  2. Select the Details link for the Backup Service.

  3. Click the Scheduled Backups tab.

    editDeleteSscheduledBackups

    • To edit a backup, click the Edit link for the scheduled backup job you want to edit. Make any changes in the Create Backup dialog and click Save Backup.

    • To delete a backup, click the Delete link for the scheduled backup job you want to delete. Click Delete Backup in the prompt dialog.